Skip to content
Home » Classical Downloads » Hi-Res Downloads » 24bit/96kHz » Per l’Orchestra di Dresda vol.1 (24/96 FLAC)

Per l’Orchestra di Dresda vol.1 (24/96 FLAC)

Per l'Orchestra di Dresda vol.1 (24/96 FLAC)
Per l’Orchestra di Dresda vol.1 (24/96 FLAC)


Composer: Johann Friedrich Fasch, Johann David Heinichen, Johann Georg Pisendel, Johann Joachim Quantz, Georg Philipp Telemann, Jan Dismas Zelenka
Performer: Les Ambassadeurs, Jean-François Madeuf, Pierre-Yves Madeuf, Lionel Renoux, Alexis Kossenko
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Aparté
Catalogue: AP258
Release: 2021
Size: 1.75 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Heinichen: Diana sull’Elba, S.200: Sonata
02. Zelenka: Potrei sovra degli empi (Dio) (from Il serpente di bronzo, ZWV 61)
03. Zelenka: I penitenti al sepolchro del redentore, ZWV 63: Introduction

Telemann: Concerto in D TWV53:D3
04. I. Vivace
05. II. Adagio
06. III. Allegro

07. Heinichen: Missa no.12, S.7: Et in spiritum sanctum

Heinichen: Missa No. 9, S.5
08. Concertino
09. Crucifixus

Quantz: Concerto for 2 flutes in G minor, QV 6:8
10. I. Allegro
11. II. Amoroso (con sordini)
12. III. Presto

Pisendel: Violin Sonata in C minor
13. I. Largo
14. II. Allegro

15. Fasch: Ouverture for 2 orchestras in B flat major, FaWV K:B1
16. Zelenka: Missa dei Filii, ZWV 20: Christe eleison

Heinichen: Concerto in F, Seibel 234
17. I. Vivace
18. III. Un poco Allegro
19. IV. Allegro

Alexis Kossenko delves into the repertoire of one of the most admired orchestras in Europe during Bach’s lifetime. The greatest composers of the century composed for this famous ensemble, a showcase for the musical splendour of the court of the prince-electors. Combining concerti and sacred music, this album is the first volume in an exceptional series devoted to this orchestra.

Leave a Reply