Home » Requests


You request – we upload.

19 thoughts on “Requests”

      1. The link is not working. This is the message I get:
        Secure Connection Failed

        An error occurred during a connection to deimos.click:8080. SSL received a record that exceeded the maximum permissible length.

        Error code: SSL_ERROR_RX_RECORD_TOO_LONG

        The page you are trying to view cannot be shown because the authenticity of the received data could not be verified.
        Please contact the website owners to inform them of this problem.

        Learn more…

  1. maestro_digital04

    Is it possible to also post the FLAC FILES for this set?
    Would be must ultra and mega appreciated!!

  2. 1. Shostakovich – Symphony No. 13 (Kurt Masur, New York Philharmonic) [Teldec]
    2. Mozart – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Flute & Harp Concerto, Sinfonia Concertante (Cristoph von Dohnanyi, Cleveland Orchestra) [Decca]

  3. maestro_digital04

    Request as issued at 96K or so I have seen
    Sibelius Symphonies No 1 -7 with Simon Rattle and the Berlin Philharmonic from 2015 96K version
    Highly reviewed
    Thank you if avialable

  4. maestro_digital04

    Alexander Sladkovsky Tchaikovsky Six Symphonies and other works…..I don’t think it is in a box.
    But after hearing the Shostakovich Symphonies you guys posted would like to hear his Tchaikovsky Orchestral works.
    Thanks…..I don’t think they are in 96K so regular flac is fine.

  5. maestro_digital04

    So of the many versions of the Furtwangler Rings, one that is often mentioned is the
    March-April 1950 cycle of Furtwangler’s Ring,
    not to be confused with the one on EMI.
    Would be great to hear those four RING OPERAS here. I know that’s a big ASK…..
    so whenever, or just even a source reference would be most appreciated.

Leave a Reply