Skip to content
Home » Classical Downloads » Yundi – Red Piano (FLAC)

Yundi – Red Piano (FLAC)

Yundi - Red Piano (FLAC)
Yundi - Red Piano (FLAC)

Performer: Yundi Li
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks+m3u)
Label: EMI Classics
Size: 238 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: no

01. The Yellow River Piano Concerto: Prelude: The Song of the Yellow River Boatman
02. The Yellow River Piano Concerto: Ode to the Yellow River
03. The Yellow River Piano Concerto: The Wrath of the Yellow River
04. The Yellow River Piano Concerto: Defend the Yellow River
05. In That Place Wholly Faraway
06. Glowing Red Morningstar Lilies
07. Pi Huang
08. Remote Shangri-La
09. Liu Yang River
10. Kangding Love Song
11. Colourful Clouds Chasing The Moon
12. Five Yunnan Folk Songs: Dali Girl
13. Five Yunnan Folk Songs: Following the Brother
14. Five Yunnan Folk Songs: Puzzle Tune
15. Five Yunnan Folk Songs: Mountain Song
16. Five Yunnan Folk Songs: Dragon Lantern Tune
17. Celebrating Our New Life
18. Why Are The Flowers So Red?
19. My Motherland
20. March of the Volunteers

Very good performance

Yundi Li’s Version of Yellow River Concerto is one the best recordings that I have ever listened. From Chengzong Yin to Lang Lang and Yundi Li, the Yellow River has been abandoning its political color inside the music and involving more modern characteristics. Yundi explains the concerto in his own way and I personally love it!


2 thoughts on “Yundi – Red Piano (FLAC)”

Leave a Reply