Olga Scheps - Melody (24/88 FLAC)
Olga Scheps – Melody (24/88 FLAC)

Performer: Olga Scheps
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Sony
Size: 883 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: cover

01. Modest Mussorgsky, Vivan Bhatti, Ketan Bhatti: Memories of a Promenade II
02. Helbig: Am Abend (Version for Piano Solo)
03. Gonzales, Chilly: Olga Gigue
04. Chopin: Nocturne No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 9 No. 2
05. Twin: Avril 14th
06. Grieg: Lyric Pieces, Op. 38, No. 3: Melody
07. Brahms: Intermezzo in A major, Op. 118 No. 2
08. Einaudi: Una Mattina
09. Gonzales, Chilly: Armellodie
10. Gluck: Orfeo ed Euridice, Wq. 30: Melody (Arr. for Piano)
11. Bach, J S.: Concerto Italiano in F Major, BWV 971: II. Andante (Transcribed for Piano)
12. Beethoven: Für Elise (Bagatelle in A minor, WoO59)
13. Marcello, Bach J.S.: Concerto in D Minor, BWV 974: II. Adagio (after Oboe Concerto in D Minor, S.Z799)
14. Chopin: Nocturnes, Op. 27, No. 2 in D-Flat Major
15. Mozart: Turkish March, Concert Paraphrase based on Rondo alla Turca from Piano Sonata in A Major, K. 331

Leave a Reply