Skip to content
Home » Classical Downloads » Micrologus – D’Amor Cantando (FLAC)

Micrologus – D’Amor Cantando (FLAC)

Micrologus - D'Amor Cantando (FLAC)
Micrologus - D'Amor Cantando (FLAC)

Performer: Micrologus Ensemble
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (image+cue)
Label: Opus 111
Size: 336 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Vaguza vaga
02. E vatène segnor mio
03. Per tropo fede
04. Bella granata
05. Piance la bella Iguana, madrigale
06. La desiosa brama, madrigale
07. Che ti çova nasconder
08. Abraçami, cor mio
09. Lucente stella
10. Lavandose le mane, madrigale
11. Piance la bella Iguana, madrigale
12. Che ti çova nasconder
13. Canta lo gallo
14. Su la rivera
15. Amor Mi Fa Cantar a la Francesca
16. Non formò Cristi

Mideaval delight.

I’ve always loved mideaval music and resently I had the good fortune to attend one of Micrologus’ concerts in Oslo, Norway. It was so amazing that I just had to buy one of their recordings. This CD will not be the last one. They perform mideaval music with great passion, authority and conviction and they manage to communicate the purity and simplicity mixed with a strange complexity which I find so typical in this music. Really brilliant!

1 thought on “Micrologus – D’Amor Cantando (FLAC)”

Leave a Reply