Skip to content
Home » Classical Downloads » Lemeshev: Romances by Glinka (APE)

Lemeshev: Romances by Glinka (APE)

Lemeshev: Romances by Glinka (APE)
Lemeshev: Romances by Glinka (APE)

Performer: Sergei Lemeshev
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: APE (image+cue)
Size: 329 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Память сердца
02. Я помню чудное мгновенье
03. Не пой, красавица
04. Адель
05. В крови горит огонь желанья
06. К Мери
07. Как сладко с тобою мне быть
08. Элегия (Не искушай)
09. Я люблю, ты мне твердила
10. Милочка
11. Бедный певец
12. Победитель
13. Желание
14. Люблю тебя, милая роза
15. Дубрава шумит
16. Прости меня, прости
17. Элегия (Не искушай)
18. Северная звезда
19. Ах ты, ночь ли, ноченька
20. Не осенний мелкий дождичек
21. Ах ты, душечка
22. Дедушка

23. Болеро
24. Давно ли роскошно ты розой цвела
25. Колыбельная песня
26. Жаворонок

5 thoughts on “Lemeshev: Romances by Glinka (APE)”

  1. The title from Gedda’s Track from a disc recital for Ivan Suzanin is track 12 Brotjer, in the darkness, a life for the Tsar.


    Thanks for your trouble; I can imagine that Lemeshev is great in that aria.

  2. Pardon me, but I do not see anything on this Glika album that is like what you wrote.

    Do you mind naming which album and what Track number it is?

    It certainly would help me.

    Thank you,


  3. Hello whatever —

    Do you know if or where Lemeshev recorded that gorgeous but difficult tenor aria from Ivan Susanin or The Life of a Czar?
    I am so totally ignorant of the Russian language,I do not savvy which Opera is which or if they are the same.
    It is the first aria by Gedda HERE: Gedda_Famous_Russian_Arias

Leave a Reply