Kirkby, Lindberg: Musique and Sweet Poetrie (24/44 FLAC)
Kirkby, Lindberg: Musique and Sweet Poetrie (24/44 FLAC)

Performer: Emma Kirkby, Jakob Lindberg
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: BIS
Size: 690 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Johnson, R: Alman
02. Johnson, R: Full fathom five
03. Morley: Thirsis and Milla
04. Morley: The First Book of Ayres or Little Short Songs – Come sorrow, come
05. Huet: Fantasia
06. Dowland: Shall I sue, shall I seek for grace?
07. Dowland: Go Crystal tears
08. Kapsberger: Toccata
09. Schimmelpfennig: Dolce tempo passato
10. Schütz: Erbarm dich mein, O Herre Gott, SWV447 – Eile mich, Gott, zu erretten
11. Michelangelo Galilei: Toccata
12. Michelangelo Galilei: Corrente
13. Michelangelo Galilei: Volta
14. India: Quella vermiglia rosa
15. India: Da l’onde del mio pianto
16. Ballard, R: Entree de Luths
17. Guédron: Cesses mortels de soupirer (Mortals, cease your sighing)
18. Boesset, J B: Que Philis a l’esprit léger
19. Moulinié: Paisible et ténébreuse nuit
20. Ballard, R: Branles De Village
21. Dlugoraj: Fantasia
22. Dowland: Shall I strive with wordes to move?
23. Danyel: He whose desires are still abroad
24. Danyel: Dost thou withdraw thy grace?
25. Danyel: Why canst thou not, as others do?
26. Johnson, R: Pavan

Leave a Reply