Fedoseyev: Tchaikovsky - Suites from Ballets (FLAC)
Fedoseyev: Tchaikovsky - Suites from Ballets (FLAC)

Composer: Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky
Orchestra: Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Vladimir Fedoseyev
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (image+cue)
Label: Victor
Size: 321 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: no

Suite from the ballet “The swan lake”, Op.20
01. Scene
02. Waltz
03. Dance of little four swans
04. Scene
05. Hungarian dance (Czardas)
06. Spanish dance
07. Napolitan dance
08. Polish dance (Mazurka)

Suite from the ballet “The sleeping beauty”, Op.66
09. Introduction
10. Adagio
11. Puss
12. Panorama
13. Waltz

Suite from the ballet “The Nutcracker”, Op.71a
14. Miniatuer Overture
15. March
16. Dance of the sugar
17. Russian dance
18. Arabian dance
19. Chinese dance
20. Dance of the Reed-Pipes
21. Waltz of flower

Leave a Reply