Skip to content
Home » Classical Downloads » Series » Vienna Master Series » Classic Festival, vol.1 (WAV)

Classic Festival, vol.1 (WAV)

Classic Festival, vol.1 (WAV)
Classic Festival, vol.1 (WAV)

All thanks fly to Bob

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: WAV (tracks)
Label: Pilz
Size: 654 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Franz Danzi: Symphony in D minor, Op. 24 – Allegro vivo
02. Franz Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 94 in G major (“Surprise”/”The Drumstroke”/”Mit dem Paukenschlag”), H. 1/94 – Andante
03. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major (“Alla Turca”) K. 331 (K. 300i) – Rondo “Alla Turca” in A major

Septet for strings & woodwinds in E flat major, Op. 20
04. Ludwig van Beethoven: Thema con variazioni
05. Franz Schubert: Moment musical for piano in F minor (“Air russe”), D. 780/3 (Op. 94/3)

06. Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92 – Allegretto

Originaltänze (36) for piano (Erste Walzer), D. 365 (Op. 9)
07. Franz Schubert: Excerpts
08. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Andante for flute & orchestra in C major, K. 315 (K. 285e)
09. Felix Mendelssohn: Song Without Words for piano No. 29 in A minor (“Venetianisches Gondellied”), Op. 62/5

10. Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73 – Allegro con spirito
11. Richard Wagner: Lohengrin, opera, WWV 75 – Hochzeitsmarsch (Wedding March)

Leave a Reply