Skip to content
Home » Classical Downloads » Bernstein: Tchaikovsky. Excerpts (FLAC)

Bernstein: Tchaikovsky. Excerpts (FLAC)

Bernstein: Tchaikovsky. Excerpts (FLAC)
Bernstein: Tchaikovsky. Excerpts (FLAC)

Orchestra: New York Philharmonic
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein
Composer: Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (image+cue)
Label: Sony
Size: 376 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: no

The Nutcracker Ballet Suite
01. I. Overture Miniature. Allegro giusto
02. Marche. Tempo di marcia viva
03. Danse de la fee dragee. Andante non troppo
04. Danse russe (Trepak). Tempo di Trepak, molto vivace
05. Danse arabe. Allegretto
06. Danse chinoise. Allegro moderato
07. Danse des mirlitons. Moderato assai
08. Op. 71a

Swan Lake
09. No. 5 Pas de deux – I. Tempo di valse ma non troppo, quasi moderato
10. II. Andante – Allegro
11. III. Allegro moderato
12. IV. Coda. Allegro molto vivace
13. Act II – No. 10 Scene. Moderato
14. No. 13 Danses des cygnes – I. Tempo di valse
15. II. Moderato assai – Molto piu mosso
16. IV. Allegro moderato
17. V. Pas d’action. Andante – Allegro
18. VI. Tout le monde danse. Tempo di valse
19. VII. Coda. Allegro vivo

20. No. 15 Allegro giusto
21. No. 20 Danse hongroise. Csardas. Moderato assai – Allegro moderato – Vivace
22. No. 21 Danse espagnole. Allegro non troppo (Tempo di bolero)
23. No. 22 Danse napolitaine. Allegro moderato – Presto
24. No. 23 Mazurka. Tempo di mazurka

25.The Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 Act I – Valse. Allegro (Tiempo di valse)

26.Eugene Onegin, Op. 24 Act III Scene I – Polonaise


Crisp and lively! This CD offered all my favorites from the Nutcracker Suite, Swan Lake along with Sleeping Beauty. What more could I ask? Sound quality is supurb!

Leave a Reply