Rostropovich: Tchaikovsky - Ballet Suites (24/96 FLAC)
Rostropovich: Tchaikovsky – Ballet Suites (24/96 FLAC)

Composer: Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky
Performer: Eberhard Finke, Leon Spierer
Orchestra: Berliner Philharmoniker
Conductor: Mstislav Rostropovich
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Size: 1.26 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

Swan Lake Suite Op.20a TH 219 *
01. I. Scene-Swan Theme
02. II. Valse In A
03. III. Danse des petits cygnes
04. IV. Scene
05. V. Danse Hongroise (Czardas)
06. VI. Scène finale.

The Sleeping Beauty Suite Op.66a TH
07. Introduction – The Lilac Fairy
08. II. Pas d’action: Rose Adagio
09. Pas de caractère: Puss In Boots
10. IV. Panorama (andantino)
11. Valse

Nutcracker Suite Op.71a TH.35
12. I. Miniature Overture
13. March
14. IIb. Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy
15. Russian Dance (Trepak)
16. Arabian Dance (Coffee)
17. Chinese Dance (Tea)
18. Dance Of The Reed-Pipes (Merlitons)
19. III. Waltz Of The Flowers

Leave a Reply