Ronn McFarlane, William Simms - Two Lutes Lute Duets from England's Golden Age (24/96 FLAC)
Ronn McFarlane, William Simms – Two Lutes Lute Duets from England’s Golden Age (24/96 FLAC)

Composer: John Johnson, Francis Pilkington, John Danyel, John Dowland, Thomas Robinson
Performer: Ronn McFarlane, William Simms
Format: FLA C(tracks)
Label: Dorian Sono Luminus
Release: 2012
Size: 1.09 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Greensleeves
02. La Rossignoll
03. Drewries accordes

John Johnson:
04. Trenchmore
05. Delight pavan (arr. for 2 lutes)
06. Dump No. 1

07. Pilkington: Eccho or Allmane
08. Anonymous : My Robin Is to the Greenwood Gone

09. John Johnson: Rogero
10. Anonymous : Callinoe

John Johnson:
11. The flatt pavion
12. Galliard to the flatt pavan
13. The Nuts be Brown
14. A Dump or The Queenes Treble

John Danyel:
15. A Fancy
16. Passymeasure Galliard

John Dowland:
17. My Lord Chamberlaine his Galliard
18. My Lord Willoughby’s Welcome Home

John Johnson:
19. Chi passa
20. Wakefield on a green

Thomas Robinson:
21. A Fantasy
22. The Queen’s Goodnight
23. Passamezzo Galliard
24. A Plaine song for 2 Lutes
25. Twenty waies upon the bells
26. A Toy (version for 2 lutes)

27. Anonymous : An Almayne

Leave a Reply