Skip to content
Home » Classical Downloads » Hi-Res Downloads » 24bit/48kHz » Olga Scheps – Family (24/48 FLAC)

Olga Scheps – Family (24/48 FLAC)

Olga Scheps - Family (24/48 FLAC)

Olga Scheps – Family (24/48 FLAC)

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven, Claude Achille Debussy, Michael Giacchino, Chilly Gonzales, Edvard Hagerup Grieg, Franz Joseph Haydn, James Horner, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Randall Stuart ‘Randy’ Newman, Thomas Newman, Ottorino Respighi, Antonio Vivaldi
Performer: Olga Scheps
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Sony
Catalogue: 19439875852
Release: 2021
Size: 583 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Grieg: Morning Mood Variation (Arr. for Piano from Peer Gynt Suite No.1, Op. 36 by Ketan & Vivan Bhatti)
02. Gonzales: Jeux De Maxim

Haydn: Piano Sonata No. 50 in D major, Hob.XVI:37
03. I. Allegro con brio
04. II. Largo e sostenuto
05. III. Finale. Presto ma non troppo

06. Beethoven: Rage Over a Lost Penny, Op. 129

Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 16 in C major, K545 ‘Facile’
07. I. Allegro
08. II. Andante
09. III. Rondo. Allegretto

10. Respighi: Siciliana (from “The Tree of Life”, Arr. for Piano from Antiche Danze, Suite No. 3 by Ottorino Respighi)
11. Newman T: Nemo Egg (from “Finding Nemo”)
12. Newman R: When She Loved Me (from “Toy Story 2”)
13. Vivaldi: Four Seasons Variation (Arr. for Piano from Violin Concerto, RV 297, “Winter”: II. Largo by Svetoslav Karparov)
14. Debussy: 2 Arabesques, CD 74 / L.66: I. Andantino con moto
15. Giacchino: Stuff We Did (from “Up”)
16. Johansson, Oja: Learning to Play (from “Unravel Two”)
17. Deylen: Arco Iris
18. Horner: I See You (from “Avatar”)
19. Zimmer, Shea, Fleming, Fingers: Family Theme (from “The Blue Planet”)

Leave a Reply