Home » Classical Downloads » Hi-Res Downloads » 24bit/96kHz » Ludovico Einaudi – Undiscovered (24/96 FLAC)

Ludovico Einaudi – Undiscovered (24/96 FLAC)

Ludovico Einaudi - Undiscovered (24/96 FLAC)

Ludovico Einaudi – Undiscovered (24/96 FLAC)

Performer: Ludovico Einaudi, Daniel Hope, I Virtuosi Italiani
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Decca
Size: 1.6 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: cover

Ludovico Einaudi
01. Fuori Dal Mondo
02. Other Nature
03. Due Tramonti
04. In Un’altra Vita (Live)
05. Koepenik
06. Main Theme (From “The Third Murder”)
07. Elegy For The Arctic
08. Giorni Dispari
09. Al di là del Vetro (Live)
10. Resta Con Me

Mick Jagger & Keith Richards
11. Lady Jane (arr. piano) (Live)

Ludovico Einaudi
12. La Nascita (Live)
13. Inizio
14. Choros

Ludovico Einaudi & Ballaké Sissoko
15. Mali Sajio

Ludovico Einaudi
16. Mercury Sands

Ludovico Einaudi & Mauro Durante
17. Taranta

Greta Svabo Bech & Ludovico Einaudi
18. Circles (based on Ludovico Einaudi “Experience”)

Ludovico Einaudi & Alessia Tondo
19. Nuvole Bianche

Ludovico Einaudi
20. Experience (Starkey Remix)

A new collection of songs, personally selected by the world’s biggest streaming “classical artist” – Ludovico Einaudi, from across more than 25 years of music making.

This remastered double album explores music from across Einaudi’s catalogue, unearthing hidden gems from across 9 albums. Includes tracks from his many collaboration projects such as Taranta, Diaro Mali & Cloudland, solo albums Eden Roc, I Giorni & Una Mattina, live performances from Berlin & La Scala, Milan, a vocal version of his most popular track Nuvole Bianche, several tracks that have never had a full release and a previously unreleased track.

“For me it was nice to look back, brush up my memories, being surprised and somehow rediscover myself, and compose a new necklace made of stones of my past.” – Ludovico Einaudi

Leave a Reply